Client Reviews

Wonderful Destination ride:

Wonderful Destination ride:

Rating:

We were planning to ride in the best places of Nepal and finally, we did in October 2019 with Luxury Holidays Nepal and managed everything very well and went above and beyond to make our trip easier and comfortable with a professional and an attentive guide. Annapurna circuit was most stunning place and exotic biking route along with the varieties of landscapes and Himalayan territory just above Upper Mustang. We were welcomed by the flower and “Tika” on the forehead and taste the best apple pie and wine in the Luxurious hotel of Jomsom. Our guide made the sightseeing of Mustang with crystal clear mountain range and ride the popular hiking route of the area with fun and support. This trip was memorable and wants again to do some more ride with LHN and their team. We recommend this company again and again for more trek and tour.

Marinela, Romania

Published: Thursday, February 13, 2020

Great company offering very fair value

Great company offering very fair value

Rating:

Luxury Holidays Nepal made our trip memorable and adventure experience. We booked in March 2019 and was helped by Resham and start asking the question he answered patiently. We were picked up at the airport by a friendly driver on 18th January 2020. The great arrangement of hotel and accommodation were perfectly managed. Each day filled with spiritual and humbling experience, received from helpful, attentive and knowledgeable guides and porters. They were truly amazing Ram was an excellent organizer. He had it all figured out, like clockwork, nothing was left to chance. Excellent support in putting together a full itinerary on short notice. All the trip was enjoyable and well planned. I also highly recommend Luxury Holidays Nepal and always give the best meet and exceed your expectations

Débora, Brazil

Published: Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Stunning View and Spiritually Rich-EVEREST

Stunning View and Spiritually Rich-EVEREST

Rating:

Last year, I had done trekking into Nepal for the Thrill experience with the LHN team and the company responds to our question very quickly with good response and clear detail. It’s difficult to write this review without becoming hyperbole after hyperbole. They provided the best Hotel rooms, standard lodges with quality foods and dinner. Our guide made a plan to do the short Everest Base Camp and this trip smoothly completed with a humble guide. The trek was about a stunning view of snowcapped mountains and glacier-fed river and landscape that grows increasingly and the weather was impeccable- clear blue skies with no rain and evergreen scenery. Climbing to the top hill behind Namche Bazaar you’re rewarded with the first view of Mt. Everest, Nuptse, Lhotse to the north. This region is really rich by diversity, ethnic groups, and culture. I learned so much about trekking and Nepali culture during the trek and 100% recommend Luxury Holidays Nepal.

Sewwandi, Sri Lanka

Published: Friday, January 24, 2020

Great Trek in Nepal with LHN

Great Trek in Nepal with LHN

Rating:

Since the day I decided to do this trip today, the service of the Luxury Holiday Nepal has been THE BEST!! Greet arrangement of The Hotelroom and favorable foods and Dinner which was possible by Luxury Holiday Nepal. I always got a rapid response to all my questions and inquiries, Ramhari our guide, always responded in a professional and friendly manner. I started the trek from Kathmandu to Lantang Tsum valley which was a great success and gave us a good insight into the culture, customs, and way of life of the people, as well as some spectacular views of the mountains, and a close-up look at the wildlife. We were fortunate that Ramhari was able to accompany us on some of our excursions and able to give us extensive information about the land, buildings, and people that we saw. We wholeheartedly recommend Luxury Holiday Nepal to anyone looking to have a touring/trekking holiday in Nepal.

Carlos, Brazil

Published: Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Incredible !! MANASLU Treak

Incredible !! MANASLU Treak

Rating:

We had the most incredible Manaslu circuit trek! It was brilliantly organized by Luxury Holiday Nepal who was incredibly informative and remained unshaken by our endless questions and changes to the itinerary. Our guide was just amazing with attentive and supportive. They secure the best accommodation and manage our expectations, checking the food and the kitchen at the tea houses. The trek was more of a challenge than expected and the altitude punishing, but the scenery was spectacular as we climbed from rivers to jungle stunning open plains and the majestic inspiring mountains and the villages, people we met on the trail, mountain mules and Yaks were fascinating: new wonders every day. we loved it!! we will definitely be back and will not hesitate to use Luxury Holiday Nepal again. Thank you everyone - you did an amazing job!

Jackson, Canada

Published: Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Certificate & Parthers

.... .... .... .... .... ....