Client Reviews

Love Nepal and its people

Love Nepal and its people

Rating:

It was a great experience in Sauraha, Chitwan. We are very thankful to the LHN team for helping us to accomplish our fantastic journey in Nepal. Researching on several destinations, we found Chitwan, Nepal, as the best suit for us. We stayed in Hotel Seven Star, The accommodation was amazing and really clean. All staff was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We saw an elephant, rhino, deer, and different types of birds in the jungle safari. Hence, we sincerely recommend the Luxury Holidays Nepal for a memorable Chitwan Jungle Safari Tour.

Damian Sanchez, France

Published: Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Amazing trek to Dhampus Sarang Kot

Amazing trek to Dhampus Sarang Kot

Rating:

My partner and I did a Dhampus Sarangkot Trek in February of 2020. Our guide Krishna Khadka did a fantastic job as a guide.“Krishna” was the best! He is well informed. His English skills and knowledge of the Himalayas were very impressive! We had a great experience. Communication was very smooth and efficient during the planning period. It was a wonderful time of year to experience the mountains in winter. It was our best decision to choose Luxury Holidays Nepal as a travel company.

Koeman Silva, Spain

Published: Saturday, February 15, 2020

Wonderful Destination ride:

Wonderful Destination ride:

Rating:

We were planning to ride in the best places of Nepal and finally, we did in October 2019 with Luxury Holidays Nepal and managed everything very well and went above and beyond to make our trip easier and comfortable with a professional and an attentive guide. Annapurna circuit was most stunning place and exotic biking route along with the varieties of landscapes and Himalayan territory just above Upper Mustang. We were welcomed by the flower and “Tika” on the forehead and taste the best apple pie and wine in the Luxurious hotel of Jomsom. Our guide made the sightseeing of Mustang with crystal clear mountain range and ride the popular hiking route of the area with fun and support. This trip was memorable and wants again to do some more ride with LHN and their team. We recommend this company again and again for more trek and tour.

Marinela, Romania

Published: Thursday, February 13, 2020

Fantastic trip!! Majestic Bhutan

Fantastic trip!! Majestic Bhutan

Rating:

We had a great experience in Bhutan with our tour guide MR. Tenzin and driver Pratap. Tenzin was so passionate about his country and enthusiastic to tell us all about their customs and beliefs. Pratap, our driver never broke any traffic rules. He has been one of the safest drivers we have ever had in all our travels. They both were very well organized and had Immeasurable knowledge of all the places we visited. Tenzin was courteous to answer all questions that were asked by the entire group and never let us complain about anything. The trip with LHN makes an unforgettable lifetime memory. Everything was just perfect. Will surely love to go on more tour with them in the future.

Mendy, Canada

Published: Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Great company offering very fair value

Great company offering very fair value

Rating:

Luxury Holidays Nepal made our trip memorable and adventure experience. We booked in March 2019 and was helped by Resham and start asking the question he answered patiently. We were picked up at the airport by a friendly driver on 18th January 2020. The great arrangement of hotel and accommodation were perfectly managed. Each day filled with spiritual and humbling experience, received from helpful, attentive and knowledgeable guides and porters. They were truly amazing Ram was an excellent organizer. He had it all figured out, like clockwork, nothing was left to chance. Excellent support in putting together a full itinerary on short notice. All the trip was enjoyable and well planned. I also highly recommend Luxury Holidays Nepal and always give the best meet and exceed your expectations

Débora, Brazil

Published: Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Certificate & Partners

.... .... .... .... .... ....